The KTMPO Transportation Planning Policy Board provides regional transportation policy guidance for those participating government entities and agencies which comprise the KTMPO and operates according to the Official By-Laws of the Transportation Planning Policy Board.

The voting membership of the Transportation Planning Policy Board consists of one representative for each city with a population between 10,000 and 40,000, two representatives for cities between 40,000 and 75,000 and three representatives for populations over 75,000 as determined by the most recent Census. All cities within the MPO Boundary with a population under 10,000 shall be represented by their county official or appointee. Additionally, all counties have one designated representative, with the exception of Bell County which contains a majority of the MPO and population.

Meet The Team

* Denotes elected officials